Official Selection in the Top 12 for Lights Canberra Action Film Festival 2016

LCA 2016: 'Most Memorable Performance' for Daniel Tonon.

LCA 2016: 'Best Original Music' for Brass Knuckle Brass Band



Director – Steven Lee


Writer – Sebastian Chan


Concept – Zac Schroedl and Sebastian Chan


DOP – Zhenshi Van Der Klooster


1st AD –  Justin Ray


Production Designer - Tara Smith


Editor – Rafael Florez


Producer – Sebastian Chan


1st Camera Assistant – Jeremy Neideck


2nd Camera Assistant - Will Jordt 


Sound Recordist  – Matthew Ruth


MUA – Adriana Cleaver


MUA Assistant - Caitlin Kozman




Angel – Daniel Tonon


Devil – Russell Nash


Beggar – Malcolm Gall


Mother –  Lily Mulholland


Son – Tristan Johnson



Farzana Choudhury

Jack Adolph
Keydan Bruce
Simon Hukin
Adam Powers
Jo Stephenson
Daniel Weber
Nick Weber
Marijke Welvaert



Michael Ubrihien

Alvon Junior

Alexia Green

Merryn Byrne

Helen Wright

Raji Rao

Kate O'Sullivan

Andrea Garcia

Tara Mac

Chris Wilson

Vivienne Andrews




Paul Simpson


Joshua Taylor, Louise Sleeman-Taylor and Michael Taylor.





Just a Closer Walk with Thee - Canberra Brass Inc.


All other music courtesy of Brass Knuckle Brass Band


‘St James Infirmary’ – Traditional

‘New pants, No puns (This is a Serious Song)’ - Written by Nicholas Combe

‘Brush Your Teeth, Take Your Pants Off’ – Written by Nicholas Combe




Back Flip Supreme - / Linden Laserna Lake Louise - / Carter Perrier Motorcycle Stunt - / Kevin Dowey Carve - / Simon Carlsson Climbing Mountain Backlit Background - / kjpargeter Baby Flyer - / freepik Dice Cube Outline / flaticon Animal Cartoons Pack - /








  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Vimeo Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© Vorfreude Pictures 2019